Birthday

In every aspect of our lives, we are always asking ourselves, How am I of value? What is my worth? Yet I believe that worthiness is our birthright..From the moment of birth, when the stone-age baby confronts the twentieth-century mother, the baby is subjected to these forces of violence, called love, as its mother and father have been, and their parents and their parents before them..Personally I think birthdays and anniversaries are like menstrual cramps, a regular pain in the ass that’s somehow connected to birth…hahahaha… Happy b’day…

About diannisa

I've never done cruel things or badness. What I do is out for become one who good, a lot of helping people. I am non type one who take a fancy to hypocrisy, dislike, libel and the unrighteous things, as well as liking with too things brighten up. I like with food, its true. But that non something matter which need to lose face or blamed, rite? Just call me foodism. I wish recognized by a many people but really, I dont look for street quickly popularities, I wish they recognize because Im wat Im. Clearly, I love myself by xself, I like by His gift.. Satisfy. Well, it is true not yet enough ( there're no human being enough satisfy), but I out for esteem it. View all posts by diannisa

One response to “Birthday

  • xntricpundits

    regular pain in the ass that’s somehow connected to birth…hahahaha
    With every B’day you are one year closer to grave..REALLY “PAIN” IN THE A**.

Leave a Reply

